CrossBridge Church,  Birmingham, Alabama logo

Ministries and Missions

Missions

Domestic Missions

Fight 4Life Fitness and Boxing Ministry - This ministry teaches inner-city youth constructive ways to solve anger management problems and release stress and tension. It also encourages them to look inside of themselves for empowerment to achieve their goals and dreams in life and share the word of God. http://www.fight4lifeministry.com

CrossBridge Contact: nbhalbert@att.net

Hannah Home Shelby Ladies' Auxiliary - CrossBridge supports the new Hannah Home Shelby by providing needed items and support for those women and children who are in need. Hannah Homes provides long-term shelters for women and women with children who are fleeing domestic violence.

Agape - agapeforchildren.org

Jefferson County Jail Ministry - ajmn.org/jail_ministry.html

CrossBridge Contact: mimgreen2002@yahoo.com

Lovelady Center - loveladycenter.org

CrossBridge Contact: juleskelly@ymail.com

Oak Mountain Missions Ministry - oakmtnmissions.com

CrossBridge Contact: mandeemcd@bellsouth.net

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Foreign Missions

Health Talents International - healthtalents.org

Mission Lazarus - missionlazarus.org

mandeemcd@bellsouth.net

Panama Missions - panamamissions.org

Pioneer Bible Translators - pioneerbible.org

Honduras Summer 2015

  • For those who might be interested in being blessed to minister in Honduras in 2015, the dates for the trip we participate in are Monday, July 27th - Monday, August 3rd. Cost will probably be in the $1,400-$1,500 range.
  • Honduras Forms:

    Overview

    Trip Preparation

    Fundraising

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon