CrossBridge Church,  Birmingham, Alabama logo


Only by Grace

LifeSong's fourth CD, "Only by Grace" is now available for $12. This recording features seventeen songs over sixteen tracks, three original songs by our own Allen Brantley, and the first of our CDs produced by Allen and recorded primarily in CrossBridge's own facilities. Songs include "Redeemer," "For All You've Done," "Never Once," and "How Great Is Our God."

This CD includes the following songs:

  • Holy Are You, Lord
  • How Great Is Our God
  • Redeemer
  • My Savior, My God
  • Hope of the Nations
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • For All You've Done
  • Cling to You
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Open the Eyes of My Heart)
  • Never Once
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • A Mighty Fortress
  • I Give Myself Away
  • Beautiful One
  • I Will Rise
  • You can listen to the songs at

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon